Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Byron Gill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Byron Gill

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donna LeBlanc

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was personable, professional and so patient with me."

Anissa Banks

October 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible Service. They drop the ball on my insurance policy and gave me a couple days to find another Insurance Company. They also couldn’t give me any written evidence on them stating it was there fault besides apologizing over the phone. Now my Insurance will be lapsed because of their mistake and may have flags on my license. Do not recommend this company especially minority people. Will be reporting them further on the damage that they have done."

Holy Remnant Fellowship

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and insurance rates"

elda carter

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was so helpful and went over my policy in detail .She even emailed me a copy . Great customer service 😊"

Patrick Uloth

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, made updating information quick and easy. Have been with Byron Gills office for years highly recommend"

Elizabeth Ayo

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience always"

Taylor Hirtler

May 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm is paying organizations to teach kids about drag queens and trans..."

Courtney Young

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Byron Gill StateFarm for a few years prices are always consistent, office staff is always courteous, and my coverage is excellent. I really appreciate them and anyone covered by them would too."

Barbara Dantin

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changing our homeowners and auto insurance to State Farm was quick and easy. Best of all we are saving $$$ per month and more coverage."

Mike Burns

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service very prompt and professional would recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance"

Bret Morris

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was outstanding! Very knowledgeable, she answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely the go to for my insurance policies. Megan makes it streamline and smooth. Thank You"

Tami Harrell

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service,I had a really good result when looking to change ins.carrier,give them a try,get a quote.."

Kent Quave

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was very professional and helpful. She answered all my questions. Thanks a bunch."

kyomeshe powell

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was very professional and Courteous. I got a quote and a great deal on my car insurance!!! It was quick and easy"

constance batiste

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Savannah is the absolute best 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

Rafael Rolon

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to work with Savannah Ortego and she was very professional and a good listener about my insurance needs. I will recommend Byron's office and the whole staff. Savannah is great!"

Casey O'Neill

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best! They have gone over and beyond to help navigate the claims process!"

Crystal Sanders

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm I have 3 cars on my policy at only 25 years old and they have gave me the best price thus far. Highly recommend them very professional and timely. I worked with Savannah and Cynthia and they were both awesome. ☺️"

Julie Stafford

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Lacee Lambert

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hunter went above and beyond, exceeding all expectations. He was on stand by after hours while I tried to find a car. The only thing I regret is not having insurance through Byron Gill’s office sooner. Thanks again, Hunter!"

Sammy Jordan

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Mary Pierce

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Competent, knowledgeable, and courteous. Tracey is phenomenal!"

Shane McGee

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Geico for years and switch to then and saved big time. Savannah’s professionalism and helpfulness was unsurpassed by any insurance company I have dealt with. I highly recommend getting insurance here. They will treat you right and give you the best rate they can!"

Jo Fernon

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is the best I have ever had dealings with. They are so nice and on the money with things ... If I call with a question they find me a answer quickly, especially Danielle she is a very hard worker and is very considerate of your needs.. I highly recommend this office to do business with . I would never go anywhere else...Thank you for being so good to us Jo"

Mikayla Miller

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!! Everyone is always so helpful in fully helping you understand what exactly it is you are paying for!"